Direct Contacts

Sales Team

Rob Walter

Marketing and Indoor Sports Manager

01308 425 100

rob.walter@hucknetting.co.uk

Jon Legg-Bagg

Director

01308 425 100

sales@hucknetting.co.uk

Tracey Siggs

Sales office admin manager

01308 425 100

Tracey.Siggs@hucknetting.co.uk

Richard Lawless

Sports sales manager

01308 425 100

richard.lawless@hucknetting.co.uk

David Swann

Bird sales manager

01308 425 100

david.swann@hucknetting.co.uk

Savannah Taylor

Admin assistant

01308 425 100

Savannah.Taylor@hucknetting.co.uk

Dave Collins

Sales Manager

01308 425 100

dave.collins@hucknetting.co.uk

Sarah Reynolds

Play sales manager

01308 425 100

sarah.reynolds@hucknetting.co.uk